WADK Encore
6:00pm - 6:00am
WADK Encore

Sunday Swing Time with Bobb Angel

Sunday Swing Time with Bobb Angel

Click Episode to Listen. Right-click and 'Save Link As' to Download

Sunday Swing Time

Sunday, January 23, 2022

January 23rd, 2022 10:00am

with Bobb Angel

Burrville at Rogers High School Basketball Game

Friday, January 21, 2022

January 21st, 2022 07:00pm

with Bobb Angel and John Dias

Sunday Swing

Sunday, January 9, 2022

January 9th, 2022 10:00am

with Bobb Angel

Sunday Swintime

Sunday, January 2, 2022

January 2nd, 2022 10:00am

with Bobb Angel

Sunday Swingtime

Sunday, December 26, 2021

December 26th, 2021 10:00am

with Bobb Angel

Sunday Swing Time

Sunday, December 19, 2021

December 19th, 2021 10:00am

with Bobb Angel

Sunday Swingtime

December 12th, 2021 10:00am

with Bobb Angel

Sunday Swingtime

Sunday, December 6, 2021

December 5th, 2021 10:00am

with Bobb Angel

Sunday Swing Time

Sunday, November 28, 2021

November 28th, 2021 10:00am

with Bobb Angel

Sunday Swing Time

Sunday, November 21, 2021

November 21st, 2021 10:00am

with Bobb Angel.

Sunday Swing Time

Sunday, November 14, 2021

November 14th, 2021 10:00am

with Bobb Angel.

Sunday Swing Time

Sunday, November 7, 2021

November 7th, 2021 10:00am

with Bobb Angel

Sunday Swingtime

Sunday, October 31, 2021

October 31st, 2021 10:00am

with Bobb Angel

Sunday Swing Time

Sunday, October 24, 2021

October 24th, 2021 10:00am

with Bobb Angel

Sunday Swingtime

Sunday, October 17, 2021

October 17th, 2021 10:00am

with Bobb Angel

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Sunday Swingtime

October 10th, 2021 10:00am

with Bobb Angel

Sunday, October 4, 2021

Sunday Swingtime

October 3rd, 2021 10:00am

With Bobb Angel

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Sunday Swingtime

September 26th, 2021 10:00am

with Bobb Angel

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Sunday Swing Time

September 19th, 2021 10:00am

with Bobb Angel

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Sunday Swing Time

September 12th, 2021 10:00am

with Bobb Angel

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Sunday Swing Time

September 5th, 2021 10:00am

with Bobb Angel

Saturday, August 29, 2021

Sunday Swingtime

August 29th, 2021 10:00am

with Bobb Angel

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Sunday Swingtime

August 22nd, 2021 10:00am

with Bobb Angel

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Sunday Swing Time

August 15th, 2021 10:00am

with Bobb Angel

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Sunday Swingtime

August 8th, 2021 10:00am

With Bobb Angel

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Sunday Swing Time

July 25th, 2021 10:00am

with Bobb Angel

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Sunday Swing Time

July 18th, 2021 10:00am

with Bobb Angel

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Sunday Swing Time

July 11th, 2021 10:00am

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Sunday Swing Time

July 4th, 2021 10:00am

with Bobb Angel

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Sunday Swingtime

June 27th, 2021 10:00am

with Bobb Angel

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Sunday Swing Time

June 20th, 2021 10:00am

with Bobb Angel

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Sunday Swing Time

June 13th, 2021 10:00am

with Bobb Angel

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Sunday Swing Time

June 6th, 2021 10:00am

with Bobb Angel

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Sunday Swing Time

May 30th, 2021 10:00am

with Bobb Angel

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Sunday Swingtime

May 23rd, 2021 10:00am

with Bobb Angel

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Sunday Swingtime

May 16th, 2021 10:00am

with Bobb Angel

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Sunday Swingtime

May 9th, 2021 10:00am

with Bobb Angel

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Sunday Swingtime

May 2nd, 2021 10:00am

with Bobb Angel

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Sunday Swing Time

April 25th, 2021 10:00am

with Bobb Angel

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Sunday Swing Time

April 18th, 2021 10:00am

with Bobb Angel

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Sunday Swing Time

April 11th, 2021 10:00am

with Bobb Angel

Sunday, April 3, 2021

Sunday Swing Time

April 4th, 2021 10:00am

with Bobb Angel

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Sunday Swing Time

March 21st, 2021 10:00am

with Bobb Angel

Sunday, March 7, 2021

with Bobb Angel

March 7th, 2021 06:00am

Sunday Swing Time

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Sunday Swing Time

February 28th, 2021 11:00am

with Bobb Angel

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Sunday Swing Time

February 21st, 2021 11:00am

with Bobb Angel

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Sunday Swing Time

February 14th, 2021 10:00am

with Bobb Angel

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Sunday Swing Time

February 7th, 2021 03:03pm

with Bobb Angel

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Sunday Swing Time

January 31st, 2021 06:00am

with Bobb Angel

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Sunday Swing Time

January 24th, 2021 06:00am

with Bobb Angel

COVID-19

image of Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19)

Weather

 

RI EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT

Rhode Island Features

On Facebook